Academic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, July 26
Monday, July 27
Tuesday, July 28
Wednesday, July 29
Thursday, July 30
Friday, July 31
Saturday, August 1
Sunday, August 2
Monday, August 3
Tuesday, August 4
Wednesday, August 5
Thursday, August 6
Friday, August 7
Saturday, August 8
Sunday, August 9
Monday, August 10
Tuesday, August 11
Wednesday, August 12
Friday, August 14
End-Quarter examinations
Saturday, August 15
End-Quarter examinations
Sunday, August 16
Monday, August 17
Tuesday, August 18
Wednesday, August 19
Thursday, August 20
Friday, August 21
Saturday, August 22
Sunday, August 23
Monday, August 24
Tuesday, August 25
Wednesday, August 26
Thursday, August 27
Friday, August 28
Saturday, August 29
Sunday, August 30
Monday, August 31
Tuesday, September 1
Wednesday, September 2
Thursday, September 3
Friday, September 4
Saturday, September 5